Thursday, 15 March 2018

Folk gigs in North Lancs and South Cumbria


For full listings, online bookings etc

Image Acoustic* - imageacoustic.com/index.php/concerts
Brewery Arts Centre - breweryarts.co.uk/whats-on/live-music
Garstang Unplugged - garstangunplugged.com/index.html
The Hothouse - www.moremusic.org.uk
The Platform - uk.patronbase.com/_ThePlatform/Productions

Luke Daniels
Date: Saturday 28 April
Venue: The Hothouse, Morecambe
Tickets: £8 adv / £10 on the door

Chris While & Julie Matthews*
Date: Thursday 3 May
Venue: Chaplaincy Centre, Lancaster University
Tickets: £15

Sam Amidon
Date: Saturday 5 May
Venue: The Hothouse, Morecambe
Tickets: £12 adv / £14 on the door

Ninebarrow
Date: Sunday 6 May
Venue: Arnside Educational Institute
https://www.ninebarrow.co.uk/gigs

Show of Hands with special guest Geoff Lakeman
Date: Friday 11 May
Venue: The Platform, Morecambe
Tickets: £22

Rory McLeod
Date: Saturday 12 May
Venue: Halton Mill, Halton, nr Lancaster
https://haltonmill.org.uk/

Jimmy Aldridge and Sid Goldsmith
Date: Thursday 17 May
Venue: Garstang Unplugged
Tickets: £10

Sarah McQuaid
Date: Thursday 24 May
Venue: Victoria Hall, Settle
Tickets: £10

Lucy Ward*
Date: Saturday 30th June
Venue: Ellel Village Hall, Galgate
Tickets £12

For folk and Americana shows and mixes - mixcloud.com/cmbertram

No comments:

Post a Comment