Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Folk Gigs in North Lancs & South Cumbria 2018


For full listings, online bookings etc

Phil Beer and Edgelarks - imageacoustic.com/index.php/concerts
Brewery Arts Centre - breweryarts.co.uk/whats-on/live-music
The Platform - uk.patronbase.com/_ThePlatform/Productions
The Hothouse - moremusic.org.uk


Julie Fowlis
Date: Thursday 25th January 7:30pm
Venue: Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal
Tickets £18.50

Shake the Chains
Nancy Kerr, Greg Russell, Findlay Napier, Hannah Martin & Tim Yates
Date: Thursday 1 February
Venue: Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal
Tickets £17.50

Fairport Convention & Winter Wilson
Date: Friday 2 February
Venue: The Platform, Morecambe
Tickets: £22

John Smith
Date: Saturday 3 February
Venue: The Hothouse, Morecambe
Tickets: £12

The Andy May Trio & Rosie Hood
Date: Sunday 11 February
Venue: Vic Hall, Settle
Tickets: £10.50

An Evening with Phil Beer
Date: Friday 23rd February 8pm
Venue: Ellel Village Hall, Main Road, Galgate
Tickets £15

Edgelarks: Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin
Date: Friday 9th March 7:30pm
Venue: Ellel Village Hall, Main Road, Galgate
Tickets £14

Lady Maisery
Date: Saturday 31 March 8pm
Venue: Village Hall, Staveley
Tickets: £12
email: lakedistrictfolkandacoustic@gmail.com

Michael Chapman
Date: Thursday 19 April
Venue: The Platform, Morecambe
Tickets: £14

Show of Hands with special guest Geoff Lakeman

Date: Friday 11 May
Venue: The Platform, Morecambe
Tickets: £22


For folk and Americana shows and mixes - mixcloud.com/cmbertram